Reviews

charlotte
3/12/2019
The food was the wrong order and the crab rangoons were soggy
Whitney
3/7/2019
Food was great!! Our order was about 20 minutes late though.
Karyn
3/3/2019
Service- online order, live outside delivery area. No one at desk for pickup. My order sitting ready for pickup in bag on counter, I could see my total reflected on the receipt. Called out 5 times for assist to 3 voices behind the kitchen door and clanging wok sounds. Finally phoned using the number on the to-go menu stack. Staff came out to register. Understood limited English. Allowed free 2L with purchase > $30.
Amanda
2/26/2019
Great food, good prices, quick delivery!
Teresa
2/13/2019
Fresh and Hot food delivered timely.
Sarah
2/5/2019
Good food and the order was correct, but took an hour to get here
Jeff
1/25/2019
Always delicious!
Jesse
1/22/2019
However It was not delivered to correct address - Sent to elementary school down the road who called and said they had our food
Michael &
1/9/2019
We love the consistency, value and quick delivery from China Garden.
Sheryl
12/28/2018
Good food at a reasonable cost. Delivered when the restaurant said it would be.
John
12/23/2018
Beef was nice and spicy! Great flavor.
Deisy
11/21/2018
Food was Amazing! & Service was super quick will definitely order again
Maggie
11/20/2018
Delicious as usual! I really enjoyed the Sesame Chicken!
Irmoni
11/17/2018
Food was good, they are just really late on delivery
Tyler
11/13/2018
Great food on time
Jason
11/4/2018
Overall service was great - will use this service once again. The food was amazing.
Teresa
10/30/2018
Always quick service and polite delivery.
Luke
10/28/2018
Had worse Chinese food but not that good.
Carlos
10/19/2018
The food was prepared well and delivered properly. Great choice I will make again.
Destiny
10/18/2018
We are staying in a hotel and they gave another guest our food. I think that guest was expecting food from there too so it wasn't just anyone but they should have confirmed the name on the order. The Beef with broccoli was pretty bland but it wasn't bad.
Tara
10/14/2018
Good food
Andy
10/14/2018
Food good, delivery time g pod. Only problem is the total on the checkout was $14.66 then driver arrives and its 15.66 because any extra sauce or even if you subtract an ingredient it does NOT show the charge online....so on receipt it shows it. PLEASE implement the right total on the checkout screen. Every time total doesn't match online finished total. I don't know why it doesn't include the chsrge online????
Tony
9/17/2018
Quick Delivery very satisfied
Lauren
9/8/2018
The chicken chow mein wasn't what was expected, maybe it was a little more soup-like than other places.
Gabrielle
8/19/2018
Chicken, vegetable, & pork fried rice - tasty as always! General Tso's Chicken was flavorful, but not spicy at all. Order arrived BEFORE promised time - again.
Elsie
8/16/2018
Food is wonderful
Kirstin
8/16/2018
The pork fried rice, usually our favorite of any of the places we have tried in the area, wasn't great with this order. I ordered it with eggs added but was missing the eggs. Not a problem, I don't mind all that much. However, there were bits of what appeared to be peppers throughout the rice (usually isn't) and an unpleasant taste. The other food, and the service overall, was great as usual.
Tyson
8/13/2018
Food is always fresh and very good!
Gabrielle
8/7/2018
I placed my order at 5:08 and I had fresh, hot food by 5:30. The chicken fried rice was delicious & the portion, as usual, was generous. I'm very pleased! Only gave 4 stars bc my husband hasn't come home yet to eat.
Gabrielle
8/7/2018
My order arrived quickly & it was correct. Everything was hot and quite tasty - even the overcooked teriyaki chicken. The veg fried rice was loaded with vegetables. Other than the teriyaki chicken, this was a 5 star experience!
Rick
8/2/2018
My order was on time, hot, and above average. Only complaint is that there was way too much celery in the chicken with cashews.
AJ
7/31/2018
Order the large soup, a smaller size was delivered
Dounya
7/29/2018
Came with no silverware or napkins after I asked for it. Although the food is ALWAYS fabulous.
Debbie
7/12/2018
The food is always fantastic!
Dan
7/9/2018
On time and good!!
Jacob
7/8/2018
This is my favorite delivery place. It’s a step above your average Chinese delivery place.
Dawn
6/26/2018
A+
Teresa
5/23/2018
Always quick and polite service
Jon
4/29/2018
Wish they would deliver a little farther. 3 miles is a pretty tight radius and excludes an awful lot of Carmel. Food was average with the crab Rangoon and dumpling being the only standouts. Lo Mein noodles were over cooked, GenerL Tso’s chicken brought almost no heat and chicken fried rice was lacking anything that wasn’t rice. If I have to pickup there are closer restaurants to try.
Robin
4/10/2018
the food was good but a little cold.
Michael
4/8/2018
Always good. But this time we didn’t get our added cashews. We just used some of our own.
Christina
4/4/2018
The delivery was quick, the food was hot and fresh. It was fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering again.
Thomas
3/28/2018
Feeling Fat and Happy. Very delicious and arrived quickly.
Michael
3/18/2018
Food was great! Delivery time is a little long 75 minutes. Need to make sure you’re not real hungry when ordering
Erin
3/13/2018
Best Chinese takeout in the area!
Heidi
2/16/2018
Incredible food - love it every time I order. Thanks for being so great at making Chinese food. Best I've ever had - and that's saying a lot!
Kevin
2/8/2018
I ordered the combinations for chicken and broccoli but got the lunch special instead so I was missing 2 egg rolls. Otherwise all was good.
DJ
2/4/2018
A. I said no celery and got celery. B. I asked for chili paste and got no chili paste. C. I ordered a quart of soup and only got 1 order of crisps. Bad job.
Any questions please call us.