Reviews

Brian
5/23/2018
Always quick and polite service
Jon
4/29/2018
Wish they would deliver a little farther. 3 miles is a pretty tight radius and excludes an awful lot of Carmel. Food was average with the crab Rangoon and dumpling being the only standouts. Lo Mein noodles were over cooked, GenerL Tso’s chicken brought almost no heat and chicken fried rice was lacking anything that wasn’t rice. If I have to pickup there are closer restaurants to try.
Robin
4/10/2018
the food was good but a little cold.
Michael
4/8/2018
Always good. But this time we didn’t get our added cashews. We just used some of our own.
Christina
4/4/2018
The delivery was quick, the food was hot and fresh. It was fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering again.
Thomas
3/28/2018
Feeling Fat and Happy. Very delicious and arrived quickly.
Michael
3/18/2018
Food was great! Delivery time is a little long 75 minutes. Need to make sure you’re not real hungry when ordering
Erin
3/13/2018
Best Chinese takeout in the area!
Heidi
2/16/2018
Incredible food - love it every time I order. Thanks for being so great at making Chinese food. Best I've ever had - and that's saying a lot!
Kevin
2/8/2018
I ordered the combinations for chicken and broccoli but got the lunch special instead so I was missing 2 egg rolls. Otherwise all was good.
DJ
2/4/2018
A. I said no celery and got celery. B. I asked for chili paste and got no chili paste. C. I ordered a quart of soup and only got 1 order of crisps. Bad job.
Dan
1/29/2018
Great!!!
Leia
1/23/2018
Gave me coke instead of diet and the egg foo young wasn’t good at all but the crab Rangoon are fabulous
Margot
1/17/2018
Only thing missing from my delivery was my selected coupon for a free 2liter of Coke
tabbi
1/9/2018
Always good stuff from china garden!!
Denesa
1/9/2018
Definitely will be using again!
Angel
12/27/2017
The food is awesome and service and people are great. Definitely recommend.
Brian
12/20/2017
Quick delivery and food was delicious.
Brooklynn
12/14/2017
The food came fast and was very good!
Amber
12/6/2017
It would be a 5 star review except they brought me the wrong soup with my order. Rather than bringing egg drop, it was hot and sour. Food was really good other than mistake.
Heather
12/4/2017
The delivery was very quick, and the food was good.
Robin
11/9/2017
I ordered and paid for pork fried rice, but received only white rice. I also got a vegetable egg roll instead of the pork one I ordered. Other than that, the service was timely and the food was delicious.
John
11/3/2017
How can I rate an order I have not received yet?
Megan
10/25/2017
Very prompt!
Jennifer
10/15/2017
Fast, hot, and delicious!
Maggie
10/11/2017
Ordered delivery and it was here quickly and tasted delicious!
Lori
10/5/2017
Food was good, delivery was fast! I would highly recommend. I tend to be very picky about Chinese food and don't do reviews...
Jamille
9/26/2017
Food was decent. Chinese takeout status. Not the bad kind that makes you feel like it wasn't worth it. Gave me one wrong order but it was an understandable mistake. Food was definitely enjoyable.
Margarita
9/18/2017
Not very pleased that we ordered over 6 combos and only got 4duck sauces. It would be better if there was an option to specify what sauces you want rather than get sauces you don't even want!
jeannie
9/10/2017
Always excellent
William
8/29/2017
The food is always consistently good. The online menu and ordering is most user friendly I have ever found!
Austin
8/10/2017
Delicious food, on time delivery, and a great value.
Leanna
7/31/2017
Were resilient in getting me my order. Good food.
Kevin
7/25/2017
Always fast, friendly, and delicious
Dina
7/19/2017
Good food. Always prompt.
Monika
7/13/2017
Good as usual!
Monica
7/12/2017
Food was fine. Took an hour to arrive, but it was a cheap delivery fee, and ok food.
shannon
6/17/2017
Excellent food, fast friendly service and delivery
Grace
6/14/2017
Awesome! Thank you!
DJ
6/6/2017
Still didn't send me chili paste even though I told them you could charge me... It's cheaper than ketchup. And they sent me fried rice instead of white. The delivery driver is awesome. And I ordered a quart not a pint of soup and asked for extra noodle and didn't get them. Overall I like the food but I think they need a interpreter. I like noodles instead of rice and they won't do it without charging me for it. It's noodles! I don't want protein in them. Anyway the food is good. They just don't get what you order.
Melissa
5/23/2017
Fast delivery. Excellent food.
Randy
5/21/2017
The food was decent. The crab Rangoon was all cream no crab. The order took over an hour to arrive.
Jeri
5/12/2017
I was charged by the app and then charged at the restaurant.
Christian
5/11/2017
Delivery was fast, Chow Main was great! Rice was a bit dry, though. All in all, 6/10, would eat here again.
KATHY
5/4/2017
IT ARRIVED WAY EARLY THAN I REQUESTED
Katie
4/26/2017
great service
Joe
4/7/2017
Fast and friendly service and staff
Ericka
3/23/2017
food was great and delivery was very fast
Any questions please call us.