Reviews

Liz
2/3/2018
Liz
2/3/2018
tabbi
1/19/2018
Craig
1/13/2018
tabbi
1/9/2018
Always good stuff from china garden!!
Liz
12/30/2017
Liz
12/30/2017
Amber
12/6/2017
It would be a 5 star review except they brought me the wrong soup with my order. Rather than bringing egg drop, it was hot and sour. Food was really good other than mistake.
Robin
11/9/2017
I ordered and paid for pork fried rice, but received only white rice. I also got a vegetable egg roll instead of the pork one I ordered. Other than that, the service was timely and the food was delicious.
Alyssa
11/4/2017
Megan
10/25/2017
Very prompt!
Analeyce
10/8/2017
Lori
10/5/2017
Food was good, delivery was fast! I would highly recommend. I tend to be very picky about Chinese food and don't do reviews...
Becca
9/30/2017
Jamille
9/26/2017
Food was decent. Chinese takeout status. Not the bad kind that makes you feel like it wasn't worth it. Gave me one wrong order but it was an understandable mistake. Food was definitely enjoyable.
KATHY
9/21/2017
Margarita
9/18/2017
Not very pleased that we ordered over 6 combos and only got 4duck sauces. It would be better if there was an option to specify what sauces you want rather than get sauces you don't even want!
Darby
9/17/2017
Lauren
9/15/2017
jeannie
9/10/2017
Always excellent
Any questions please call us.