Reviews

Tara
10/14/2018
Good food
Andy
10/14/2018
Food good, delivery time g pod. Only problem is the total on the checkout was $14.66 then driver arrives and its 15.66 because any extra sauce or even if you subtract an ingredient it does NOT show the charge online....so on receipt it shows it. PLEASE implement the right total on the checkout screen. Every time total doesn't match online finished total. I don't know why it doesn't include the chsrge online????
Tony
9/17/2018
Quick Delivery very satisfied
Lauren
9/8/2018
The chicken chow mein wasn't what was expected, maybe it was a little more soup-like than other places.
Gabrielle
8/19/2018
Chicken, vegetable, & pork fried rice - tasty as always! General Tso's Chicken was flavorful, but not spicy at all. Order arrived BEFORE promised time - again.
Elsie
8/16/2018
Food is wonderful
Kirstin
8/16/2018
The pork fried rice, usually our favorite of any of the places we have tried in the area, wasn't great with this order. I ordered it with eggs added but was missing the eggs. Not a problem, I don't mind all that much. However, there were bits of what appeared to be peppers throughout the rice (usually isn't) and an unpleasant taste. The other food, and the service overall, was great as usual.
Tyson
8/13/2018
Food is always fresh and very good!
Gabrielle
8/7/2018
I placed my order at 5:08 and I had fresh, hot food by 5:30. The chicken fried rice was delicious & the portion, as usual, was generous. I'm very pleased! Only gave 4 stars bc my husband hasn't come home yet to eat.
Gabrielle
8/7/2018
My order arrived quickly & it was correct. Everything was hot and quite tasty - even the overcooked teriyaki chicken. The veg fried rice was loaded with vegetables. Other than the teriyaki chicken, this was a 5 star experience!
Rick
8/2/2018
My order was on time, hot, and above average. Only complaint is that there was way too much celery in the chicken with cashews.
AJ
7/31/2018
Order the large soup, a smaller size was delivered
Dounya
7/29/2018
Came with no silverware or napkins after I asked for it. Although the food is ALWAYS fabulous.
Debbie
7/12/2018
The food is always fantastic!
Dan
7/9/2018
On time and good!!
Jacob
7/8/2018
This is my favorite delivery place. It’s a step above your average Chinese delivery place.
Dawn
6/26/2018
A+
Brian
5/23/2018
Always quick and polite service
Jon
4/29/2018
Wish they would deliver a little farther. 3 miles is a pretty tight radius and excludes an awful lot of Carmel. Food was average with the crab Rangoon and dumpling being the only standouts. Lo Mein noodles were over cooked, GenerL Tso’s chicken brought almost no heat and chicken fried rice was lacking anything that wasn’t rice. If I have to pickup there are closer restaurants to try.
Robin
4/10/2018
the food was good but a little cold.
Michael
4/8/2018
Always good. But this time we didn’t get our added cashews. We just used some of our own.
Christina
4/4/2018
The delivery was quick, the food was hot and fresh. It was fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering again.
Thomas
3/28/2018
Feeling Fat and Happy. Very delicious and arrived quickly.
Michael
3/18/2018
Food was great! Delivery time is a little long 75 minutes. Need to make sure you’re not real hungry when ordering
Erin
3/13/2018
Best Chinese takeout in the area!
Heidi
2/16/2018
Incredible food - love it every time I order. Thanks for being so great at making Chinese food. Best I've ever had - and that's saying a lot!
Kevin
2/8/2018
I ordered the combinations for chicken and broccoli but got the lunch special instead so I was missing 2 egg rolls. Otherwise all was good.
DJ
2/4/2018
A. I said no celery and got celery. B. I asked for chili paste and got no chili paste. C. I ordered a quart of soup and only got 1 order of crisps. Bad job.
Dan
1/29/2018
Great!!!
Leia
1/23/2018
Gave me coke instead of diet and the egg foo young wasn’t good at all but the crab Rangoon are fabulous
Margot
1/17/2018
Only thing missing from my delivery was my selected coupon for a free 2liter of Coke
tabbi
1/9/2018
Always good stuff from china garden!!
Denesa
1/9/2018
Definitely will be using again!
Angel
12/27/2017
The food is awesome and service and people are great. Definitely recommend.
Brian
12/20/2017
Quick delivery and food was delicious.
Brooklynn
12/14/2017
The food came fast and was very good!
Amber
12/6/2017
It would be a 5 star review except they brought me the wrong soup with my order. Rather than bringing egg drop, it was hot and sour. Food was really good other than mistake.
Heather
12/4/2017
The delivery was very quick, and the food was good.
Robin
11/9/2017
I ordered and paid for pork fried rice, but received only white rice. I also got a vegetable egg roll instead of the pork one I ordered. Other than that, the service was timely and the food was delicious.
John
11/3/2017
How can I rate an order I have not received yet?
Megan
10/25/2017
Very prompt!
Jennifer
10/15/2017
Fast, hot, and delicious!
Maggie
10/11/2017
Ordered delivery and it was here quickly and tasted delicious!
Lori
10/5/2017
Food was good, delivery was fast! I would highly recommend. I tend to be very picky about Chinese food and don't do reviews...
Jamille
9/26/2017
Food was decent. Chinese takeout status. Not the bad kind that makes you feel like it wasn't worth it. Gave me one wrong order but it was an understandable mistake. Food was definitely enjoyable.
Margarita
9/18/2017
Not very pleased that we ordered over 6 combos and only got 4duck sauces. It would be better if there was an option to specify what sauces you want rather than get sauces you don't even want!
jeannie
9/10/2017
Always excellent
William
8/29/2017
The food is always consistently good. The online menu and ordering is most user friendly I have ever found!
Any questions please call us.